Home > New Releases > New Releases: 1/24/2012

New Releases: 1/24/2012

January 24, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

See upcoming releases.

  1. Serge Berezhnoy
    January 26, 2012 at 4:58 am

    Looks like Amazon.com missed the release date for “The Burned Tower” for Kindle. Item is not available for me.

  2. January 26, 2012 at 9:53 am
  3. January 27, 2012 at 3:52 am

    Thanks, but… “Pricing information not available” and there is no usual “Buy now with 1-Click” button = no way to get it from Amazon.com.

    Though I’d read the original novella, I’d like to kindle it’s translation. B&N has it, Sony ReaderStore has it, even Macmillan website has it in plain text – it’s everywhere except the Kindle Store. I can’t grok this.

  4. January 27, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    There is a “Buy now with 1-Click” button when I access it via that link I listed above. I’m unable to duplicate the glitch you are having. I’d suggest trying to access Amazon from a different browser window than the one you are using or contacting Amazon directly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

